Menu

// Sports

Warehouse Bar + Kitchen is the place to catch all the live sports action. From football to rugby to GAA and golf, you can watch it all on our large HD screens.

Sports Schedule

Premier League

Saturday 26th August 2017

12:30 Premier League : AFC Bournemouth v Man City

17:30 Premier League : Man Utd v Leicester City

Sunday 27th August 2017

13:30 Premier League : West Brom v Stoke City

16:00 Premier League : Liverpool v Arsenal

Saturday 9th September 2017

12:30 Premier League : Man City v Liverpool

17:30 Premier League : Stoke City v Man Utd

Sunday 10th September 2017

13:30 Premier League : Burnley v Crystal Palace

16:00 Premier League : Swansea City v Newcastle United

Monday 11th September 2017

20:00 Premier League : West Ham v Huddersfield Town

Friday 15th September 2017

20:00 Premier League : AFC Bournemouth v Brighton & Hove Albion

Saturday 16th September 2017

12:30 Premier League : Crystal Palace v Southampton

17:30 Premier League : Tottenham Hotspur v Swansea City

Sunday 17th September 2017

13:30 Premier League : Chelsea v Arsenal

16:00 Premier League : Man Utd v Everton

Saturday 23rd September 2017

12:30 Premier League : West Ham v Tottenham Hotspur

17:30 Premier League : Leicester City v Liverpool

Sunday 24th September 2017

16:00 Premier League : Brighton & Hove Albion v Newcastle United

Monday 25th September 2017

20:00 Premier League : Arsenal v West Brom

Saturday 30th September 2017

12:30 Premier League : Huddersfield Town v Tottenham Hotspur

17:30 Premier League : Chelsea v Man City

Sunday 1st October 2017

12:00 Premier League : Arsenal v Brighton & Hove Albion

14:15 Premier League : Everton v Burnley

16:30 Premier League : Newcastle United v Liverpool

Saturday 14th October 2017

12:30 Premier League : Liverpool v Man Utd

17:30 Premier League : Watford v Arsenal

Sunday 15th October 2017

16:00 Premier League : Southampton v Newcastle United

Monday 16th October 2017

20:00 Premier League : Leicester City v West Brom

Friday 20th October 2017

20:00 Premier League : West Ham v Brighton & Hove Albion

Saturday 21st October 2017

17:30 Premier League : Southampton v West Brom

Sunday 22nd October 2017

13:30 Premier League : Everton v Arsenal

16:00 Premier League : Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool

Monday 23rd October 2017

20:00 Premier League : Chelsea v Watford

Saturday 28th October 2017

12:30 Premier League : Man Utd v Tottenham Hotspur

17:30 Premier League : AFC Bournemouth v Chelsea

Sunday 29th October 2017

13:30 Premier League : Brighton & Hove Albion v Southampton

16:00 Premier League : Leicester City v Everton

Monday 30th October 2017

20:00 Premier League : Burnley v Newcastle United

Saturday 4th November 2017

12:30 Premier League : Stoke City v Leicester City

17:30 Premier League : West Ham v Liverpool

Sunday 5th November 2017

12:00 Premier League : Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace

14:15 Premier League : Man City v Arsenal

16:30 Premier League : Chelsea v Man Utd

Saturday 18th November 2017

12:30 Premier League : Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur

17:30 Premier League : Man Utd v Newcastle United

Sunday 19th November 2017

16:00 Premier League : Watford v West Ham

Monday 20th November 2017

20:00 Premier League : Brighton & Hove Albion v Stoke City

Friday 24th November 2017

20:00 Premier League : West Ham v Leicester City

Saturday 25th November 2017

12:30 Premier League : Southampton v Everton

17:30 Premier League : Liverpool v Chelsea

Sunday 26th November 2017

16:00 Premier League : Huddersfield Town v Man City

Tuesday 28th November 2017

20:00 Premier League : Watford v Man Utd

Wednesday 29th November 2017

20:00 Premier League : Everton v West Ham